2022-2023 Zumbrota-Mazeppa FFA Chapter


1st row: (left-right) Jack Boraas, Katelynn Albrecht, Logan White, Natalie Clemenson, Olivia Amsbaugh, Alyson Dillon, Kaylee Peterson, William Higley, and Jimmy Suess

2nd row (left-right): Charlotte Haley, Teagan Hagfors, Emma Shofner, Makayla Rodriguez, Gabbie Perrotti, Isabelle Amsbaugh, Elizabeth Winkles, Emerson Bengston, Rachel Earnhart, and Lauren Hahn

3rd row (left-right): Avery Prink, Alexis Larson, Cole Lohmann, Troy Clemenson, Edward Winters, Wyatt Rostad, Olivia Rockne, Autumn Reese, Maggie Nelson, and Addie Berg

4th row (left-right): Morgan Proctor, Macy Brady, Miley Durrow, Grace Palenschat, Josslyn Lohmann, Owen Thomforde, Noah Schaefer, Anna Soltau, Sawyer Sheridan, and Emma Hinz

5th row (left-right) Luther Bauer, Keira Rolland, Aiden Rolland, Caden Gilbertson, Hayden Boraas, Colby Dohrn, Cristina Sandoval, and Tucker Buck


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here